hosttriple.blogg.se

Webgl player chrome
Webgl player chrome












I go post my solution: In editor create a folder with the name StreamingAssets and put your video file into then the video format I uses is. I go post my solution: In editor create a folder with the name StreamingAssets and put your video file into unity webgl player drift hunters the video format I uses is.

webgl player chrome

Thz to this tread, was very helpful Click to expand. I Need to discover more about this, if a discover what really was the problem, I post here. I have everthing setup correctly, working fine on standalone and even on editor through the server. I'm sure future Unity builds will output the error to the console. Although as I've written, I really doubt it would be the 000webhost since the game works fine without changing anything and using those same direct url while in the unity webgl player drift hunters and in a windows exe build, and the video files themselves play fine when hotlinking and embeded in another blogger page. Something like that, cant remember exactly. Maybe you are playing a video from a different site that the security wont allow access to unless you add some kind of crossdomain. See your browser JavaScript console for more info. An error occured running the Unity content on this page.

webgl player chrome

I have been trying anything i could think of for the last 24h and have not gotten that bug since. It also works fine when exporting in exe for windows.

webgl player chrome

#Webgl player chrome how to

Drift Hunters high score guide Looking for some tips on how to master Drift Hunters? Something like that, cant remember exactly. Chrome version 42 was just released and by default it disables support for the Unity Web Player, effectively killing it. Imagine that you are surrounded by ancient jungles. Link: => /d?s=YToyOntzOjc6InJlZmVyZXIiO3M6MzY6Imh0dHA6Ly9iYW5kY2FtcC5jb21fZG93bmxvYWRfcG9zdGVyLyI7czozOiJrZXkiO3M6MzI6IlVuaXR5IHdlYmdsIHBsYXllciBkcmlmdCBodW50ZXJzIjt9












Webgl player chrome